When I share my posting links on google +, it always conjures images of people who commented on the post (instead of the post image). why not bring up the image of the post.
why is it happening? whether because of the size or dimensions of the picture I’ve posted? or there is a meta tag to tell google “hi google, this is the right image, not the image in the comments”
Note: before post a link to Google, there is the option to choose a picture (by clicking the right arrow or left) but when share the link directly (especially using a mobile device), direct link images automatically selected