Which is The Best Way To Build Quality Backlinks?

Everybody says that Guest posting is the best way to build backlinks but I’ve never understood that where I can publish my guest posts? I want you tell me that where I can publish a guest post. My blog’s niche is content marketing. I don’t want any high level blog to publish guest post because I’m not a problogger and I have never submitted any guest post to any blog. I want a low level blog as a starting point.
And please tell me that is the link provided in the description of Youtube video, considered as a dofollow backlink?
And tell me some other places where the links are considered as dofollow backlinks.
I’m waiting for your detailed reply… :smiley:

What are the ways to get quality backlinks for a new blogger blog?
What are the ways to get quality backlinks for a new blogger blog?

This is Excellent Question @saadwasil! Their are many ways to earn dofollow backlinks.

Where to Post Guest Posts?

Create Some friends that are bloggers at blogger or wordpress and ask them to write Guest Post on their blog and also ask them to write on your blog.

Ways to get dofollow backlinks

• Blogger Help Forum- Firstly, I want to Introduce the way by which you can get a high quality dofollow backlink from this forum. If you have read ‘Trust Levels’ Information, in the trust level four it is written that We Remove automatic Nofollow! If you want to get a high quality dofollow backlink from mybloggertricks.com that have pagerank 5, you have to achieve trust level 4. You can read more about it here.