Which Blogging Platform Shall I Use For Blogging?

Hi Everyone, First of all thanks to all of you for such a good forum. Well, This is my first post here. I am thinking to start blogging to Improve my English writing skills. But as a newbie, I am confused about choosing the platform for blogging. I am a newbie. I need your suggestion about platform I should go for. I also want to know. If someone wants his blog to earn some coins. Then how much time a blog will take to start earning and how much a person can earn from single blog? Thanks.

Welcome to the bloggers community @atif1.

So you want to start a blog?

As you are a beginner, you must go with Google Blogger. Wordpress will be little much difficult for you to work on.

Personally I believe that you should not go for earning at this stage. Because you are just a beginner. Once you lean all about blogging, have a incredible blog and lots of followers, you can start with adsense for earning.

This forum will definitely help you in becomming a problogger. Just keep asking your queries here. All of them will be asnwered as earliest as possible. You can also contact me personally at naman@outlook.in

Happy Blogging!

Thanks bro @NamanKumar for your reply and your suggestion.
Have a nice day.

EVERY ONE WANT TO EARN MONEY FROM BLOGGING BUT IT IS NOT EASY it will take so much time because if you are good at seo or other things so you can otherwise it is very difficult i wish you best of luck for your blogger

A CMS ( Content Management System ) is not your ticket to success. It’s going to help you out a heck of a lot, but without a good marketing strategy and quality content or services – your website or project isn’t going to be as successful as you hope.

For newbies whos don’t have knowledge about html, css, java and php, The Blogger is a ideal choice. Blogger comes with simple UI, which is very easy to understand and easy-to-use.