What knowledge is Required to become a Template Designer and Pro Blogger?

Hi, I am a non IT student. I love blogging so much. MBT @Mohammad is my inspiration and idol. I want to be like him. That’s my dream.

But as i am not an IT student and i don’t afford to study IT in our country coz it’s too expensive for me. Can i be professional blogger by getting training of different courses. I know if we study IT then we get to know every thing in deep details but if we get training then we get to know only a specified subject that we get trained.

@Mohammad brother can you please suggest me can i be a good blogger just by getting training. I want to gain knowledge like creating blogger template, widget, css, html, wordpress, seo, social media marking, web designing, web development etc. Can it be possible with just by training. Can you please tell me what knowledge or training i require to be a good blogger.

Sorry for my bad english :blush: . Required a kind suggestion.

You don’t have to be an IT guy to be a professional blogger. You can learn from many website such:

:one: w3schools.com

:two: css-tricks.com

:three: mybloggertricks.com :smiley:

:four: tympanus.net

I learn many things from those website too :blush: , well not just only this four website, infact there’s sooooo~ many website on internet, you can learn a lot from them.

Yes of course you can :slight_smile: , did you ever seen an IT guy then he become a professional just by touching an IT component ? no isn’t, they learning about the component first and then they start to make something about it.

Well, maybe @Mohammad has a different opinion :kissing_smiling_eyes:

Hmm It is Possible Bro! I am only 13 age guy and know every thing about blogger, How to Code, Hacking Everything from Practice! I even don’t use any site to learn html just I see the coding for doing something or what pro bloggers do. :smile:

Practice Make Man Perfect!