What are the ways to get quality backlinks for a new blogger blog?

Hi Guys,

Today I have a question that how can we get backlinks for blogger blogs As I am new in blogging is there any software you guys use?. Can anyone please share any good websites where one can make backlinks for its websites and that they are good are there any dofollow ones? which you guys can share? Thank you very much

@Shivansh

Good Question @alex_khan. As I already told you, it will help many other newbies here… :smile:

Actually, we had already discussed about some methods of getting good backlinks. You can read it here.

So let’s come to the topic, getting backlinks for a newbie blog. Getting backlinks is not so easier nor hardier. There are several methods by which we can earn backlinks. So i can tell you now how to get good backlinks for a blogger blog.

Here are some high pr sites from which you can get backlinks:

###1- Google+ Yeah! You can get a dofollow backlink from Google+ without using any tip or trick. The steps to get it are so simple. They are-

1. Create a Google+ Page that relates to your blog/website
  2. Verify and place your blog/website url in the ‘Links’ section.
  3. In the about section of your new Google+ page, just type something about your blog with your blog link. That link will be dofollow.

###2- Facebook Using Custom tabs, you can get a backlink from the high PR site and most popular social site- Facebook. Just Google about it because It require many steps so I can’t tell it here. :frowning:

###3- Blogger Help Forum

Really. We can’t ignore this forum too because MBT have PR 5. To get backlinks from MBT, you just need to help some newbies and achieve a shiny Ninja Badge. Just check it and learn the method to get it here.

4- Guest Posting