How to write like professionals?

Hi Please give me some tips for writing blog post’s . .As a beginner I have no experience in writing the post suggest me the basic tactics to write a post like professionals. I want to write in English but my writing skills are not good . and also give me some tips about writing seo friendly post. Tell me A-Z of Content writing. would really appreciate detailed help

@ahmadali Read this post :smile:

Should i hire writer for my new blog?

Wanna write like professionals? No english grammer book or essay writing book will work, seriously not. The only way is practice, examining your results and following other probloggers.

Practice: Simply write write and write, get them all profed and reviewed. I’ll help you in that, you may send me your writing at naman@outlook.in . I’ll review it and also get it reviewed by my other blogger friends.

Reading: Now this is the most important thing which will help you. Follow many probloggers like - Neil Patel at Quick Sprout, Jon Morror at Boost Blog Traffic and @Mohammad at MBT. Learn how they write, how they interact with other, how they attract others with their writing.

You can’t be a problogger in just a week, also not in a month or two, even not in an year. You really have to work hard for it and have sepend your time.

Get started with reading HERE

Cheers!

Thank you @AmmarAli for quoting my answer here. It surely answers @ahmadali’s queries.

I partially disagree to you @NamanKumar (Naman), Why will grammar lessons not work for those who want to give a professional touch in their writing? Also, every blogger/writer should have his/her own style. Copying other probloggers writing style won’t do much good for anyone.

A Professional Blogger is a blogger who blogs for a living. People often confuse it with many other meaning out of this. And there are bloggers who have got quick fame and money within a year. :wink:

-Rohan Chaubey.