How to get quality traffic on blogs?

Hello, I’ve been trying to get quality traffic to my blog, but always fail to do this. I’ve made many websites with different ideas but always failed to get traffic to my blog. I stopped blogging because of the same. Now I changed my mind and thought of doing it again, can someone help me get a good theme for blogspot blogs related to tech and PC Help. Please help me :smile: I really need money! I want :

• A best blogger theme (SEO Friendly)
  • Tips to get Views
  • What can I do to make it popular?

Thanks.

1. A best blogger theme (SEO Friendly)- Well, You can put only ‘Best Technology Blogger Template’ in Google’s Search box and then open the first link in search results.

My Suggestions:- You can request a template designer to create a template for you. I am also a template designer. You can contact me in PM.

I asked you to buy a custom template because this leave Good impression on your visitors. :smile:

2. Tips to get Views- I have written a detailed article on it. You can read it [here][1]

3. What can i do to make it popular?- Their are many tips available for that.

• You can use Social Media like Facebook, Twitter, Google+ to get popular.
  • You can post some guest post on another blogs to get some backlinks and some traffic to your blog.
  • Third is, Write quality content by which you can attract your reader to read your blog more.

Hope It Help You! [1]: http://bloggerguiders.blogspot.in/2015/03/best-tactics-to-get-higher-rankings-for.html

@Shivansh Thanks for the help :slight_smile: designdevta.blogspot.com/ <-- This guy is getting a lot of visitors in a day ! How?!

@Rohan_Juneja, There are many other topics on this forum that will guide you to get more traffic. Just go and explore topics and you will find many. It would be waste of time and energy if we wrote the same thing again and again. Hope you understand.